

INDIAN ASSOCIATION OF PUBLIC HEALTH DENTISTRY

Registered under the Registrar of Societies, Bangalore.No. 777/93-94

President

Dr. Manjunath P Puranik MDS

Professor & Head Dept. of Public Health Dentistry Govt. Dental College & Research Institute Fort Bangalore 560002

Honorary Secretary

Dr. Vamsi Krishna Reddy MDS Principal, Professor & HOD Anil Neerukonda Institute of Dental Sciences Bheemili Mandal, Andhra Pradsesh - 531162 Mobile: 9908200033 Email: secretaryiaphd@gmail.com

Date: 13.11.2023

OFFICE BEARERS

IAPHD/O.C.No. 128/2023

President Emeritus

Dr. RK Bali

President Elect Dr. Arun Dodamani

Immediate Past President Dr. Sabyasachi Saha

Vice President

Dr. Sowmya K R Dr. Avinash J

Joint Secretary

Dr. Vikrant Mohanty

Treasurer

Dr. Ridhima Gaunkar

Editor-JIAPHD

Dr. Naveen Kumar P. G

EC Members

- Dr. Ramya lyer
- Dr. Tanushri M Dalvi
- Dr. Prasanth V K
- Dr. Shourya Tandon
- Dr. Puneeth Gupta
- Dr. Arpit Gupta
- Dr. Praveen Jodalli
- Dr. Satyanarayana

Advisors

Dr. Shankar Aradhya M.R Dr. Hiremath S.S Dr. Aswath Narayanan M.B

FINAL LIST OF VALID NOMINATIONS, AFTER SCRUTINIZATION FOR IAPHD **ELECTIONS 2023**

S.No	Post	Nomination Received
1	President-Elect	Dr. M B Aswath Narayanan

Yours faithfully,

1. Van er

Dr Vamsi Krishna Reddy L Hon. Gen.Secretary Indian Association of Public Health Dentistry

Head Office: Department of Public Health Dentistry, Anil Neerukonda Institute of Dental Sciences, Sangivalasa, Bheemunipatnam Mandal, Visakhapatnam-531162

Mobile No: 9908200033

Email: secretaryiaphd@gmail.com

Website: www.iaphd.org